Weekly Photo Challenge : Treasure

TREASURE .

I barely knew my parent or my siblings . We grew up separately last time – even now . Still , I love them for who they are even though they don’t love me back – I’m fine with that . Sort of .

image

It’s really hard to get together and snap a photo or two as one complete family due to certain circumstances , for that I just have this photos with me ..

All I ever wanted is , all of them to be happy and healthy all the time ! After all no matter how awkward we are when we’re together , they’re my family and that’s the only treasure that I’ve got .

For that , thank you lord above .

THANK TOU .

Leave a Reply

